About KC[M]

Kerala Congress [M] is a regional political party based in Kerala. KM Mani MLA ( Ex Finance Minister of Kerala) is the Chairman of Kerala Congress M . Kerala Congress founded in 1964. KM George was the founder of United Kerala Congress. Mannath Pathmanabhan took initiative to form a regional party and he named Kerala Congress.

Presently, the Kerala Congress(M) is the third largest party after the Congress and IUML, in the alliance of United Democratic Front (UDF). The party has 6 MLAs in the current Kerala Legislative Assembly, and one Member of Parliament, in the Rajya Sabha.

Kerala Congress [M] is also a part of UPA.

Party Leadership-

Jose K Mani MP- Chairman 

Party MLAs 

PJ Joseph, C F Thomas,Roshy Augastine , Mons Joseph ,  and N Jayaraj.

Party MPs- Thomas Chazhikadan , Jose K Mani

Office Charge General Secretary – Stephen George Ex MLA

Hi Power Committy Members – PK Sajeev, KI Anton , EJ Augasthy , Joseph M Puthuserry , Thomas Chazhikadan, Roshy Augastine, N Jayaraj, Elizebeth Maman

Party Wings – KTUC[M], Kerala Youth Front [M], KSC[M], Vanitha Congress [M], Pravasi Kerala Congress, Social Media Wing , Lawyers Congress ,Dalith Front and Teachers Front .

KTUC( M) President -Jose Puthenkala

KYF(M) President- Sajan Thoduka

KSC(M) President – Abesh Aloshious

Social Media Coordinator – Jayakrishnan Puthiyedath ( State Committee  Member)

Social Media Advisory President- Abraham P Sunny ( State Committee  Member)

Dalith Front(M)- Ushalayam Sivarajan

Media Coordinator – Viji M Thomas